B'WAVES 2018



The response to invitations is due on January 5, 2018.

The workshop will take place in the Large Amphitheater of Ecole Centrale Marseille


Scientific Committee

  • Michel BENOIT (IRPHE/Ecole Centrale Marseille - France)
  • Philippe BONNETON (EPOC, University of Bordeaux -France)
  • Alessendro IAFRATI (INSEAN - Italy)
  • Atle JENSEN (Department of Mathematics, University of Oslo - Norway)
  • Henrik KALISCH (University of Bergen - Norway)
  • James KIRBY (University of Delaware - USA)
  • Pierre LUBIN (I2M, Institut Polytechnique de Bordeaux - France)
  • Fabrice VERON (University of Delaware - USA)
Online user: 1